CM_Flynn LV.17 GameManager
Jul 11, 2019, 06:54 AM 294 read

[Notice] 5/7 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 5/7 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Complete]  image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   3.2.5 update has ended earlier than expected.   Servers are now open!   ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.25 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 5/7 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 5/8 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 5/8 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT     Maintenance Details: [Contents] > New Combine > Servant Balance Adjustments > Skill Level Adjustment > Relation Effect Fix > [Light]/[Dark] Element Stat Improvement > [Light]/[Dark] Element Transcendence Improvement > Daily/Weekly Mission Improvements > Transcendence Stat Adjustment > Bug Fixes   ** Please note that maintenance duration and details are subject to change without notice.   -Flynn  

Comment 0

Home