CM_Flynn LV.17 GameManager
Jul 12, 2019, 09:09 AM 390 read

[Notice] 6/10 CDT Update Maintenance (07:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/10 CDT Update Maintenance (07:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed]  image 3

Greetings Heirs,   3.3.6 update has ended earlier than expected.   Servers are now open!   ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.3 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 6/10 07:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 6/11 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 6/11 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT     Maintenance Details: > [Update] Add [Forest] Ankou combination > [Improvement] Servant adjustment > [Improvement] Potential Enhancement cost decrease > [Improvement] Cost of entering party raid decrease   Thank you.  

Comment 0

Home