CM_Flynn LV.17 GameManager
Jul 12, 2019, 09:10 AM 396 read

[Notice] 6/24 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/24 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed] image 1

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance ended earlier than expected! The game is now live!   -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------     Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.4 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 6/24 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 6/24 11:00 PM ~ 6/25 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 6/25 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT     Maintenance Details: [Contents] > [Update] New Super-Enhance System Added > [Update] New Gear Dungeon's 12th Floor Opened > [Update] New Servant 5★ Christine Added > [Update] New Swimsuit Avatars Added > [Improvements] Servant Balance Adjustments > [Improvements] New Potential Added > [Improvements] Party Raid Improvement - New Mini Chat, End Battle Vote > [Improvements] Summon UI & Name Have Been Renewed > [Improvements] In-game Reward Improvement - Daily Mission, Gear Dungeon > [Improvements] Guild Management Improvement > [Improvements] Potential Enhance QoL > [Improvements] Resilience Resist Fix > [Improvements] Device Heating Fix > [Bug Fix] Various issues regarding Infinite PvP Fixed         -Flynn     ** Please note that maintenance duration and details are subject to change without notice.  

Comment 0

Home