CM_Flynn LV.17 GameManager
Aug 13, 2019, 02:33 AM 1,257 read

[Notice] 8/12 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT) [Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 8/12 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT) [Completed] image 3

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance has ended earlier than expected. Heir of Light is now LIVE! Check out what's new in-game!   ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.55 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 8/12 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 8/13 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 8/13 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT     Maintenance Details: [Contents] > [Update] New Combine (Water [A] Sphinx) > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Summon Chance Improvement > [Improvement] Partial Quest Changes > [Improvement] Change of purchase limit of some products and addition of mileage store goods.   Thank you  

Comment 0

Home