CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Oct 15, 2019, 02:11 AM 1,284 read

[Notice] 10/14 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 10/14 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed] image 1

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance has ended earlier than expected! Heir of Light is now LIVE! Check out what is new in game with 3.75 Updates!     =====================================================   Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.75 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 10/14 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 10/15 02:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 10/15 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] New Combine(Fire [A] Sphinx) > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Shard Farming Shard Reward & Drop Rate Adjustment in Explore Stages   Thank you  

Comment 3

  • Wick1369 LV.4 Swifty Sailor Oct 15, 2019, 02:25 AM

    Thanks!

  • CM_Flynn LV.17 GameManager Oct 17, 2019, 03:34 AM

  • Pirogeth LV.24 Vampire Oct 29, 2019, 05:29 AM

    🤣🤣

1
Home