CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Nov 12, 2019, 02:54 AM 1,112 read

[Notice] 11/11 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 11/11 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST)[Completed] image 4

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance has ended earlier than expected. Heir of Light is now LIVE! Please feel free to log in to check out what is new!   Flynn   ======================================================== Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.85 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 11/11 6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST [EU] 11/12 1:00 AM ~ 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 11/12 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   Maintenance Details > New Combine: ★5 Water Blavatsky > Servant Balance Adjustment > Awaken Improvement for Nat ★4 Servants > Improved Quest Rewards > Improved Gear Dungeon Rewards > Shop Item Updated   Thank you.   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home