CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Nov 26, 2019, 03:29 AM 934 read

[Notice] 11/25 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~9:00 PM CST)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 11/25 CST Update Maintenance (3:00 PM ~9:00 PM CST)[Completed] image 4

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance has ended earlier than expected. Heir of Light is now LIVE! Please feel free to log in to check out what is new!   Flynn   =========================================================   Greetings Heirs,   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Heir of Light 3.9 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 11/25 3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST [EU] 11/25 10:00 PM ~ 11/26 4:00 AM CET [SEA] 11/26 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Collection Effect Added > [Update] New ★5 Servant: Caesar Added > [Update] New Avatars Corrupt, Lucien & Fairy Avatars Added > [Improvement] Added and Improved Potential > [Improvement] Game Guide: Shard Collecting Guide Added, Transcend Guide Expanded > [Improvement] Servant Shard Items Added to Shop > [QoL] Repeat Battle Improvement > Bug Fixes   Please note that maintenance schedule and details are subject to change. We will do our best to notify you as soon as possible if there are such changes.   Thank you.   Flynn

Comment 1

  • Sodium Depresside LV.2 Lurker Nov 26, 2019, 06:37 AM

    For lack of a better place to ask, did you intend to use "abysmal" instead of "abyssal" for the water dungeon? I ask because "abysmal" means terrible and "abyssal" means deep.

1
Home