CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
May 26, 2020, 03:12 AM 720 read

[Notice] 5/25 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 8:45 PM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 5/25 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 8:45 PM CDT) image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   The 4.3 Update Maintenance has ended earlier than expected!   Servers are now open!   Please make sure to update the app on Google Play / App Store before logging into the game!   -CM_Heylel   -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring a new Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 5/25 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 5/25 11:00 PM ~ 5/26 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 5/26 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Bond System Update > [Update] New ★5 Servant Yarane & Yarane Avatar Added > [Update] Sanctuary Expansion > [Improvement] Crusade Max Level Increased > [Improvement] Guild War Mission Added > [Improvement] Potential Skill Change Improvement > [Improvement] Purifying Grounds & Guild Dungeon Improvement > [Bug Fixes] Various Bug Fixes   Thank you   -CM_Heylel

Comment 0

Home