CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Jun 9, 2020, 02:19 AM 633 read

[Notice] 6/8 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/8 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT) [Complete] image 5

Greetings Heirs,   The maintenance is complete!   Servers are now open!   ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring a new Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 6/8 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 6/9 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 6/9 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Water Mildred & Forest [A] Sphinx Added to Combine > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Potential Value Adjustment > [Improvement] Purifying Ground Light/Dark Servant Purification Improvement > [Improvement] Fuse Material Improvement > [Improvement] Increase in Summon Stone Craft Limit > [Improvement] Guild War Adjustment   Thank you   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home