CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Jul 7, 2020, 02:23 AM 529 read

[Notice] 7/6 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 9:20 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 7/6 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 9:20 PM CDT) [Complete] image 5

Greetings Heirs,   The 7/6 CDT Maintenance has ended earlier than expected! Servers are now open!   -CM_Heylel   -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------         We will be undergoing maintenance to bring new Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours [US] 7/6 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 7/7 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 7/7 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] New Combine: Fire Ignis & Water Lucrecia > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Abaddon Reward Adjustment > [Improvement] Boss Raid (Water Monarch, Ragna) Stat Change > [Improvement] Currency Use Reward Rate Change > [Improvement] Guild War Adjustment > [Bug Fix] Known Issues Fix   Thank you   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home