CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Jul 21, 2020, 02:40 AM 521 read

[Notice] 7/20 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 9:55 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 7/20 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 9:55 PM CDT) [Complete] image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   4.5 Update Maintenance is complete!   All servers are now open.   Please make sure to update the Heir of Light on App Store/Google Play Store to the v4.5.   Thank you   -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring 4.5 Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 7/20 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 7/20 11:00 PM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 7/21 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Corrupted Waterway Added > [Update] New Servant ★5 Teresia Added > [Update] 2020 Summer Season II: 2 New Bikini Avatars Added > [Update] Tower Invasion Removed > [Improvement] Servant Balance Improvement > [Improvement] Contents' Crusade Level Requirement Improved > [Improvement] Daily/Weekly Mission Improvement > [Improvement] Guild War Throne Room Passive Adjustment > [QoL] Guild Invite & Advertise Function Added > [Etc] Mass Invasion Servant Change > [Notice] Summoners War Avatar Sale Termination > [Notice] All-in-One Pack Discount Extended > [Bug Fix] Known Issues Fixed   Thank you     Flynn  

Comment 0

Home