CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Feb 9, 2021, 03:42 AM 174 read

[Notice] 5.4 Update Maintenance (2/8 3:00 PM ~ 7:30 PM CST) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 5.4 Update Maintenance (2/8 3:00 PM ~ 7:30 PM CST) [Complete] image 3

Greetings Heirs,   The 5.4 Update has ended earlier than expected.   All servers are open!   Thank you     -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------     We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours > [US] 2/8 3:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST > [EU] 2/8 10:00 PM ~ 2/9 4:00 AM CET > [SEA] 2/9 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > Added treasure chest & growth support box > Artifact added > new ★5 avatars added > Sanctuary Improved > Mass Invasion Servant Changes > New package added and existing package compensation increased > bug fixes   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home