CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Mar 2, 2021, 04:36 AM 192 read

[Notice] 3/1 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 7:30 PM CST)[Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 3/1 CST Update Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 7:30 PM CST)[Complete] image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   3/1 CST maintenance has ended earlier than expected!   All servers are open!   Thank you     -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------     We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours > [US] 3/1 6:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CST > [EU] 3/2 1:00 AM ~ 4:00 AM CET > [SEA] 3/2 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > Servant Balance > Karat sale of Bond ticket Added > Expansion of maximum quantity of PvP ticket and related product change   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home