CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Mar 30, 2021, 06:11 AM 333 read

[Notice] 3/29 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 3/29 CDT Update Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT)[Completed] image 3

Greetings Heirs,   The 5.5 Update maintenance has ended. All servers are now LIVE!🔥🔥 Please check out the latest update in Heir of Light!   Thank you.   CM_Flynn   ============================================================= Greetings Heirs   We will be undergoing maintenance to bring the next Update! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 3 Hours > [US] 3/29 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT > [EU] 3/30 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST > [SEA] 3/30 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > Servant Balance > bug fixes   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home