CM_Heylel LV.22 GameManager
Apr 13, 2021, 03:42 AM 122 read

[Notice] 4/12 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 8:10 PM CDT) [Complete]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 4/12 CDT Update Maintenance (4:00 PM ~ 8:10 PM CDT) [Complete] image 3

  Greetings Heirs,   The 5.6 Update Maintenance has ended earlier than expected.   All Servers are open!       ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------     We will be undergoing maintenance to bring Sweet Home Collaboration! Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 6 Hours [US] 4/12 4:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 4/12 11:00 PM ~ 4/13 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 4/13 5:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > [Update] Sweet Home Collaboration, New ★ 5 Servant HyunSu Cha / Steroid Monster > [Update] Sweet Home Collaboration Drop Event > [Update] Sweet Home Collaboration Event Dungeon > [Update] New Servant Trial Function Added > [Update] Party Raid Floors Expansion > [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment > [Improvement] Artifact Improvement > [Improvement] Potential Ability Enhance Improvement > [Improvement] Purifying Ground Improvement > [Improvement] Returning Player Attendance Improvement   Thank you.   Flynn  

Comment 0

Home