CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Jun 7, 2021, 04:39 PM 247 read

[Notice] 6/7 CDT Temporary Maintenance Notice (9:00 PM ~ 10:30 PM) - [Completed]

Announcement

Greetings, Heirs.   The temporary maintenance has ended.   All Servers are now available!   Thank you for your patience.   Lucien   =======================================================   Greetings, Heirs.   We will be undergoing temporary maintenance. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 1hr 30min. [US] 6/7 9:00 PM ~ 10:30 PM CDT [EU] 6/8 4:00 AM ~ 5:30 AM CEST [SEA] 6/8 10:00 AM ~ 11:30 AM SGT   ⭕Maintenance Details: > Server stability (for all servers)   Thank you.

Comment 0

Home