CM_Lucien LV.12 Staff
Jun 9, 2021, 11:55 AM 86 read

[Notice] 6/8 Known Issue

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/8 Known Issue image 3

Greetings, Heirs.   We are here to notify Heirs of the issue that we found in the ongoing event [Sweet Home Collab Torch Event]. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the issue.   Please check the details below.   ⭕Issue Details: > Date: June 8 (Tue) 10:00 AM (CDT) June 8 (Tue) 5:00 PM (CEST) June 8 (Tue) 11:00 PM (SGT) > Server: KR, JP, EU, SEA > Problem: An issue where the torch items get converted to gold.   The issue has been resolved by now. Additional actions will be taken for users who already claimed the gold.   ※Meanwhile, please refrain from collecting items from the mailbox.   Thank you.   Lucien.  

Comment 2

  • gamer261525510 LV.1 Mootie Jun 9, 2021, 04:07 PM

    Hi, could anyone pls help me, I have yet to collect the 721,260k worth of gold converted from torches in my mailbox, but my event screen still shows that I have 0 torches now. Is there something I'm supposed to do?
    Thanks in advance!

  • gamer261525510 LV.1 Mootie Jun 9, 2021, 06:57 PM

    Hi, I've received the torches back in the mailbox now, thank you!

1
Home