CM_Lucien LV.10 Staff
Jun 9, 2021, 06:17 PM 137 read

[Notice] 6/9 CDT Temporary Maintenance (4:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CDT) - [Completed]

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/9 CDT Temporary Maintenance (4:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CDT) - [Completed] image 3

Greetings, Heirs.   The temporary maintenance has ended.   All servers are now available!   Thank you for your patience.   Lucien ======================================================= Greetings, Heirs.   We will be undergoing temporary maintenance for the issue that occurred from [Sweet Home Collab Torch Event]. We will withdraw the Gold that was sent out and will send out Torch items. We apologize for the inconvenience.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 1 hour [US] 6/9 (Wed) 4:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CDT [EU] 6/9 (Wed) 11:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM CEST [SEA] 6/9 (Wed) 5:00 PM ~ 6:00 PM SGT   ⭕Server: KR, JP, EU, SEA   ⭕Details: Re-send [Sweet Home Collab Torch Event] Torch items and withdraw Gold.   ⭕Notice: If the user holds an insufficient amount of Gold, there will be an additional announcement to withdraw the Gold. Please keep your Gold until the additional withdrawal schedule.   ★Gold withdrawal process★ 1. Gold will be withdrawn from the inventory. 2. If you hold any gold in the mailbox, please collect the Gold within the additional withdrawal schedule.   Please be aware that the game won’t be available during maintenance. We appreciate your patience.   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home