CM_Xita LV.4 Staff
Jun 11, 2021, 05:23 PM 300 read

[Notice] 6/14 CDT Maintenance - 5.8 Update!

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/14 CDT Maintenance - 5.8 Update! image 1

  ​​Greetings, Heirs.   To update [New Servant/Avatar Addition], [Collection Effect Buffed], and [Explore Rebalanced], maintenance is scheduled to start at 6/14 (Mon) 14:00 CDT!   Heir of Light cannot be played while maintenance is in progress, so please check the maintenance schedule below.   ⭕[5.8 Update Maintenance Notice] MA Period : 6/14 (Mon) 14:00 ~ 6/15 (Tue) 01:00 CDT : 6/14 (Mon) 21:00 ~ 6/15 (Tue) 08:00 CEST : 6/15 (Tue) 03:00 ~ 14:00 SGT   ⭕Update Details [Update] New 5★ Servent Lapis [Update] New 5★ Servent Ankou [Improvement] Collection Effect Buffed [Improvement] Explore Rebalanced [Improvement] Servent Balance correction [Bug fix] Game bug fix [ETC] End of Sweet Home Collab Torch Event   ⭕※​ For App-store users, please note this before updating the game​​ - The maintenance time may change depending on whether a new version of iOS is distributed. - For all App-store users, a new version can be updated before the maintenance, but if you proceed with the update, you will not be able to enter the game. - If you want to play the game before the maintenance, please refrain from manually updating the new version. - Also, please check if your update setting is set at automatic update. (Settings → iTunes & App Stores → Automatic Downloads → OFF)​   ​⭕Update details will be announced during maintenance. The maintenance schedule and contents are subject to change depending on the situation, and if there are any changes, we will notify you through a notice.   Thank you!​

Comment 0

Home