CM_Lucien LV.6 Staff
Jun 17, 2021, 01:48 PM 65 read

[Notice] 6/16 (Wed) CDT - Android, iOS 5.8.3 Distribution Notice

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/16 (Wed) CDT - Android, iOS 5.8.3 Distribution Notice image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   We found an issue after the v5.8 update. We have distributed Android, iOS 5.8.3 version in the market.   We recommend that you update to resolve the issue. Please download using WIFI to avoid unnecessary data usage.   [Android, iOS v5.8.3 Distribution Notice]   1. Distribution Schedule 6/16 (Wed) 10:15 PM CDT 6/17 (Thu) 5:15 AM CEST 6/17 (Thu) 11:15 AM SGT   2. Details An issue where from specific content, the Servant doesn’t use other skills besides the normal attack. : An issue where during the battle from the contents that proceed with more than 1 team (Party Raid, Boss Invasion), cannot use other skills besides normal attack.   On 6/17 (Thu) at 1:00 AM CDT, it will be forced to update. Please download using WIFI to avoid unnecessary data usage.   Thank you.   Lucien.

Comment 0

Home