CM_Lucien LV.11 Staff
Jun 28, 2021, 02:23 PM 98 read

[Notice] 6/28 Scheduled Maintenance Notice (7:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 6/28 Scheduled Maintenance Notice (7:00 PM ~ 9:00 PM CDT) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   We will be undergoing temporary maintenance. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 3 hours. [US] 6/28 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 6/29 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 6/29 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT   ⭕️[Maintenance Details] > Adjust servant balance   ※ Please be aware that the maintenance period and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice.   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home