CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Aug 9, 2021, 02:01 PM 283 read

8/9 Scheduled Maintenance Notice (8/9 7:00 PM ~ 8/10 1:00 AM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - 8/9 Scheduled Maintenance Notice (8/9 7:00 PM ~ 8/10 1:00 AM CDT) image 1

  ​Greetings, Heirs.   We will be undergoing maintenance during the following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 6 hours. [US] 8/09 7:00 PM ~ 8/10 1:00 AM CDT [EU] 8/10 2:00 AM ~ 8:00 AM CEST [SEA] 8/10 8:00 AM ~ 2:00 PM SGT ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Add New 5★ Servant ‘Mabel’ [Update] Open 'Light/Dark' Corrupted Waterway [Update] Increase Max Element Upgrade. [Improvement] Upgrade Login Time/Currency Use rewards [Improvement] Improve usage of Crusader Name of Deleted Accounts​   ※ Please be aware that the maintenance period and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice.   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home