CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Aug 23, 2021, 02:49 PM 227 read

[Notice] 8/23 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 8/23 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   We will be undergoing maintenance during the following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 3 hours. [US] 8/23 7:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CDT [EU] 8/24 2:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CEST [SEA] 8/24 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM SGT ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Change the Combine List (Light Rem, Fire/Water/Forest Mabel) [Improvement] Servants balance [Bug Fixes] Fix issue on 'Lifeguard, Simone' Avatar Combo Skills.​   ※ Please be aware that the maintenance period and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice.   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home