CM_Lucien LV.15 Staff
Oct 7, 2021, 05:23 PM 103 read

[Notice] 10/12 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (10/12 7:00 PM ~ 10/13 2:00 AM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 10/12 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (10/12 7:00 PM ~ 10/13 2:00 AM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance during the following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 7 hours. [US] 10/12 7:00 PM ~ 10/13 2:00 AM CDT​ [EU] 10/13 2:00 AM ~ 9:00 AM CEST​ [SEA] 10/13 8:00 AM ~ 3:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Add New 5★ Servant ‘Shamir’ [Update] Add New Artifacts and Feature Improvements.​​​ ​[Improvement] Element Stones more accessible.​ ​[Improvement] Adjust Craftable Item Details. [Event] Open Event Dungeon.​​​   ※ Please be aware that the maintenance period and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home