CM_Xita LV.5 Staff
Oct 25, 2021, 10:06 PM 52 read

[Notice] 10/25 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 11:00 PM)

Announcement

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the 6.1.5 data patch during the following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 4 hours. [US] 10/25 7:00 PM ~ 11:00 PM CDT​ [EU] 10/26 2:00 AM ~ 6:00 AM CEST​ [SEA] 10/26 8:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Change the Combine List(Dark Ella​) [Improvement] Servant balancing. [Improvement] Reset Incredible Artifact Pack.​ .​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Xita

HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 10/25 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 11:00 PM) image 4

Comment 0

Home