CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Nov 18, 2021, 04:00 PM 184 read

[Notice] 11/18 CST Temporary Maintenance (2:00 AM ~ 3:00 AM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 11/18 CST Temporary Maintenance (2:00 AM ~ 3:00 AM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   We will be undergoing temporary maintenance to fix the issue found on 11/17. We apologize for the inconvenience.   ⭕Duration: Approximately 1 hour [US] 11/18 2:00 AM ~ 3:00 AM CST​ [EU] 11/18 9:00 AM ~ 10:00 AM CET​ [SEA] 11/18 4:00 PM ~ 5:00 PM SGT   ⭕Server: All Servers (KR/GLOBAL/SEA/JP/EU)​   ⭕Details: [Bug Fix] An issue where AoE damage does not apply to certain servants.​   Please be aware that the game won’t be available during maintenance. We appreciate your patience.   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home