CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Dec 10, 2021, 11:57 AM 189 read

[Notice] 12/13 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 12:00 AM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 12/13 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 12:00 AM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the 6.3 update during t​he following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 6 hours. [US] 12/13 6:00 PM ~ 12/14 12:00 AM CST​ [EU] 12/14 1:00 AM ~ 7:00 AM CET​ [SEA] 12/14 8:00 AM ~ 2:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Add New Servants of Dark Fairytale. [Update​] Increase Transcendence Level for Origin ★4 Servants.​​​​ [Improvement] Improve Sanctuary Area.​ [Improvement] Add Video Rewards. [Bug Fixes] Fix known issues.​ [Event] Start Dark Fairytale Event Dungeon & Drop Event.​ ​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home