CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Dec 23, 2021, 03:53 PM 158 read

[Notice] 12/27 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 12/27 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the 6.3.5 data patch during t​he following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 4 hours. [US] 12/27 6:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CST​ [EU] 12/28 1:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM CET​ [SEA] 12/28 8:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Change the Combine List (Light Heide). [Improvement] Servant balancing.​ [Improvement] Adjust the difficulty for the Corrupted Waterway (light/Dark) Area 20. [Bug Fixes] Add Dark Alice some potential [Special 4] that was missing.​ ​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home