CM_Xita LV.14 Chief
Jan 10, 2022, 09:29 PM 162 read

[Notice] 1/10 CST Scheduled Maintenance (18:00 ~ 23:59 CST)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 1/10 CST Scheduled Maintenance (18:00 ~ 23:59 CST) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.     🛠Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the [New Servant] and [Revamped Mystery Dungeon] data patch during t​he following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 6 hours. [US] 1/10 18:00 ~ 23:59 CST​ [EU] 1/11 01:00 ~ 06:59 CET​ [SEA] 1/11 08:00 ~ 13:59 SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] - [Update] New Servant: 5★ Enchanting Beauty, Snow White - ​[Update] Quests New Chapters Open​​​​ - [Improvement] Mystery Dungeon Battle and Rewards Modification​ - [Bug Fixes] 2 Known bugs fix - [Event] ​Snow White Event Dungeon​ ​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.     Xita.  

Comment 0

Home