CM_Xita LV.14 Staff
Jan 24, 2022, 03:08 PM 106 read

[NOTICE] 1/24 CST Scheduled Maintenance (18:00 ~ 22:00 CST)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [NOTICE] 1/24 CST Scheduled Maintenance (18:00 ~ 22:00 CST) image 1

  Greetings, Heirs.   Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the [Combine Servant Change] and [Servant Balance Adjustment] data patch during t​he following period. Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 4 hours. - [US] 1/24 18:00 ~ 22:00 CST​ - [EU] 1/25 01:00 ~ 05:00 CET​ - [SEA] 1/25 08:00 ~ 12:00 SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] - [Update] Combine List Change (Light Teresia)​​​ - [Improvement] Servant Balance Adjustment​ - ​[Improvement] All-in-One Pack First Buy Discount Opportunity Reset!​ ​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Xita.

Comment 0

Home