CM_Xita LV.14 Chief
Feb 9, 2022, 11:27 AM 122 read

[Notice] Temporary Event Maintenance (2/9 00:00 CST)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] Temporary Event Maintenance (2/9 00:00 CST) image 1

We will be undergoing temporary event maintenance to update the event data. (*The game is playable and only applicable events are affected.)   We apologize for the inconvenience.​   ⭕Duration: Approximately 1 Hour [US] 2/9 00:00 AM ~ 1:00 AM CST​ [EU] 2/9 07:00 AM ~ 08:00 AM CET​ [SEA] 2/9 02:00 PM ~ 03:00 PM SGT   ⭕Details: - Following event contents will be affected: > Heir Pass, All Day Payback, Step by Step Mission Event contents will be restricted. *Other game contents will be playable during the event maintenance.   We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the temporary event maintenance.   We appreciate your patience and understanding.   Thank you.   Xita

Comment 0

Home