CM_Xita LV.14 Chief
Mar 1, 2022, 12:36 AM 125 read

[Notice] 03/01 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 03/01 CST Scheduled Maintenance (6:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM) image 2

Greetings, Heirs.   🛠Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the [Servant Combination Change] & [Gear Dungeon 21 ~ 23rd Floor combat opportunity increase] update during t​he following period.   Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 4 hours. - [US] 03/01 06:00 PM ~ 10:00 PM CST​ - [EU] 03/02 01:00 AM ~ 05:00 AM CET​ -[SEA] 03/02 08:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] - [Update] Changed Combination List (Dark Heylel) - [Improvements] Servant Balance Adjustment - [Improvements] Increase the opportunity of combat on the 21st~23rd floor of the Gear Dungeon - [Improvement] Add/improve Craft Items (Conversion Stone) - [Bug Fix] Fix 1 known issue​ ​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Xita  

Comment 0

Home