CM_Xita LV.14 Chief
Mar 29, 2022, 12:08 AM 116 read

[Notice] 03/29 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 11:00 PM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 03/29 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM ~ 11:00 PM CDT) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   🛠Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the [Change the Combine List(Dark Lucien)​] & [Servant balancing]​ update during t​he following period.   Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 4 hours. [US] 3/28 7:00 PM ~ 11:00 PM CDT [EU] 3/29 2:00 AM ~ 6:00 AM CEST [SEA] 3/29 8:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM SGT​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Change the Combine List(Dark Lucien) [Improvement] Servant balancing​ ​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you. Xita  

Comment 0

Home