CM_Xita LV.14 Chief
Apr 26, 2022, 12:04 AM 98 read

[Notice] 04/25 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM CDT)

Announcement
HEIR OF LIGHT: Announcement - [Notice] 04/25 CDT Scheduled Maintenance (7:00 PM CDT) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   🛠Heir of Light will be undergoing maintenance for the [Light Lucien Combine List Change] & [Servant balancing]​ update during t​he following period.   Please be aware that the game will be unavailable during this time.   ⭕️[Maintenance Schedule] - Approximately 4 hours. [US] 4/25 19:00 ~ 23:00 (CDT) [EU] 4/26 2:00 ~ 6:00 (CEST) [SEA] 4/26 8:00 ~ 12:00 (SGT)​ ​ ⭕️[Maintenance Details] [Update] Light Lucien Combine List Change [Improvement] Servant balancing ​​​ ※ Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will get informed through another notice. ​ Thank you.   Xita.

Comment 1

  • ঐariewayq LV.20 AWPer Apr 26, 2022, 10:36 AM

    Nice Waiting Up Date 😍

1
Home