CM_Lucien LV.6 Staff
Jun 8, 2021, 04:15 PM 90 read

[Event] Riddling Random Bingo Event (6/7 ~ 7/5 CDT)

Event
HEIR OF LIGHT: Event - [Event] Riddling Random Bingo Event (6/7 ~ 7/5 CDT) image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   We prepared a random bingo event where you can earn various rewards!   ⭕How to Participate : Lobby > Event > Select Riddling Random Bingo banner : Lobby > Quick Menu > Select Riddling Random Bingo banner   ⭕Event Period [US] 6/7 10:00 ~ 7/5 09:59 CDT [EU] 6/7 17:00 ~ 7/5 16:59 CEST [SEA] 6/7 23:00 ~ 7/5 22:59 SGT   ⭕Event Details & Rewards 1. Play 3 Daily Bingo Missions every day. 2. Complete all daily missions and [Fill Bingo] once a day.

HEIR OF LIGHT: Event - [Event] Riddling Random Bingo Event (6/7 ~ 7/5 CDT) image 3

- Receive various rewards each time you Fill Bingo.

HEIR OF LIGHT: Event - [Event] Riddling Random Bingo Event (6/7 ~ 7/5 CDT) image 5

- Also, receive rewards based on the number of Bingo lines completed.

HEIR OF LIGHT: Event - [Event] Riddling Random Bingo Event (6/7 ~ 7/5 CDT) image 7

  ⭕Event Notice - Event Rewards can only be earned once per account and will be sent to your mailbox. (Will be kept for 7 days) - Bingo missions reset at 12 AM server time. - You must tap Claim in order to receive rewards. - Rewards left unclaimed cannot be recovered. Please make sure to tap the claim button in order to receive rewards. - For more information, visit: https://www.withhive.com   Thank you.   Lucien  

Comment 0

Home