CM_Lucien LV.16 Staff
Nov 25, 2021, 09:13 PM 85 read

[Event] Black Heir of Light Day

Event
HEIR OF LIGHT: Event - [Event] Black Heir of Light Day image 1

Greetings, Heirs.   Black Friday is around the corner, which means it's Black HL Day!   Login reward and all Awakening Material Dungeon are available! Also, a coupon can't miss out on this day!   ■ EVENT 1. Black HL Day Coupon   [Event Period] : ~ 11/30 08:59 AM (CST) : ~ 11/30 03:59 PM (CET) : ~ 11/30 10:59 PM (SGT)   [Event Details] : Coupon Rewards: Special Summon Shard x1,000 + Skill Bun x2 + Gold x3,000 : Android Coupon Code: HappyGo3 : Android/iOS Coupon Link: http://withhive.me/c/577/HappyGo3​     ■ EVENT 2. Black HL Reward   [Event Period] : 11/26(Fri) 12:00 ~ 12/01(Wed) 23:59 (server time)   [Event Details] : Black HL Day gift will be sent to the mailbox upon login during the event period.   11/26 12:00 ~ 12/1 23:59 : Karat x 1,000 11/28 12:00 ~ 12/1 23:59 : Fire/Water/Forest T. Shard x 300 11/30 12:00 ~ 12/1 23:59 : Artifact Summon Stone x 3     ■ EVENT 3. All Awakening Material Dungeon Open!   [Event Period] : 11/26(Fri) 00:00 ~ 11/30(Tue) 23:59 (server time)   [Event Details] : All elements' Awakening Material Dungeon is available during the event period.   [Notice] : Except for the coupon expiration date, the other 2 events are based on the server time. : Event rewards are given 1-time per account. : Event rewards are sent to the mailbox. (Stored for 7 days)   [How to Use Coupon] 1) Touch the link from the mobile device where the game is installed. 2) Touch the [OK] button from the coupon page. 3) Rewards will be sent to the mailbox when you enter the game.   Thank you.   Lucien

Comment 0

Home