GM Choco BIbi LV.21 GameManager
Nov 9, 2020, 03:55 PM 553 read

Welcome Back! Special Reward for all Users!

◆ Event
Lucid Adventure: ◆ Event - Welcome Back! Special Reward for all Users! image 1

  The Returning Season is upon us! ╰(*´︶`*)╯ The Special Returning Season Event is here too! If you log in for 14 days, you will receive a ‘A+ Select Ticket’!!!!   Welcome the Returning Users and get yourself a reward too! ヾ(o✪‿✪o)シ   Get the usual Attendance Reward! And don’t forget to also get the Special Attendance Reward too!     1. Event Period   From November 10th 00:00 to November, 30th 23:59 (UTC+9). From November 9th 07:00 to November, 30th 06:59 (UTC -8). From November 9th 10:00 to November, 30th 09:59 (UTC -5).   The A+ Select Ticket Store opening period: Until December, 7th 11:59AM (UTC+9). Until December, 6th 18:59PM (UTC -8). Until December, 6th 21:59PM (UTC -5).     2. How to Participate + Reward   We will offer the rewards below to all the users who log into Lucid Adventure 14 days! We will give you a Special Reward in addition to the regular Attendance Rewards! Don’t miss out on this opportunity!

Lucid Adventure: ◆ Event - Welcome Back! Special Reward for all Users! image 3

  ※ The A+ Select Ticket can be used at the Select Ticket Exchange Shop! ※ The A+ Select Ticket can only be used at this event. Please note that it cannot be used in the next event. ※ You can only receive the attendance reward once per day per account! ※ Please understand that the event content, schedule, and rewards may change due to the circumstances of the developer. ※ The event is conducted based on <Server Time>. Please note that there may be a very small difference from the user's cell phone time.    

Comment 0

Home