GM Choco BIbi LV.21 GameManager
Nov 9, 2020, 03:55 PM 307 read

Welcome Back Users! Special Attendance Mission

◆ Event
Lucid Adventure: ◆ Event - Welcome Back Users! Special Attendance Mission image 1

I AM BACK!!! The special event loved by all returning members in this returning season!!   The Special Attendance Mission is here!   Did you log onto Lucid Adventure for more than 2 weeks in a row? If you did, get your usual attendance rewards! AND get the Special Attendance Mission rewards too!   It’s time to come back!!!! ٩(๑^∀^๑)۶     1. Event Period   Special Attendance Mission Period November 10th 00:00 to November 30th 23:59 (UTC+9). November 9th 07:00 to November 30th 06:59 (UTC -8) November 9th 10:00 to November 30th 09:59 (UTC -5)   Users Eligible for the Return Event: 1) Player level higher than level 20! 2) User who has not logged onto Lucid Adventure for 2 weeks in a row in the last 31 days (October, 9th to November 9th before Maintenance)! Users who meet both conditions, please log in! If you access the game and play the game during the event time, you are a “returning user”~!!     2. How to Participate & Reward   Special attendance will appear for returning users! Special rewards in addition to the existing attendance rewards! Do not miss this opportunity~!  

Lucid Adventure: ◆ Event - Welcome Back Users! Special Attendance Mission image 3

    ※ You can only receive attendance rewards once a day per returning account! ※ Please understand that the event content, schedule, and rewards may change due to the circumstances of the developer. ※ The event is conducted based on <server time>. Please note that there may be a very small difference from the user's cell phone time.  

Comment 1

  • Asadsush LV.7 Survivor Main Nov 9, 2020, 06:05 PM

    Nice!

1
Home