IcarusM LV.19 GameManager
Sep 24, 2021, 04:21 PM 21 read

September Hot Deal Event

Event
Icarus M: Riders of Icarus: Event - September Hot Deal Event image 1

Icarus M: Riders of Icarus   Greetings Riders,   Check out the hottest deals this coming weekend!   Check this link for more details👇 👇 👇 https://vfun.valofe.com/Mobile_customer/mobile_notice_detail_view?idx=116&service_code=icarusm_global&market_idx=1   Event duration: September 24 00:00 PDT (September 24 16:00 KST) ~ September 26 23:59 PDT (September 27 15:59 KST)   ◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️◾️ ♥ Like and Share for the latest updates! ♥   Follow Icarus M on Social Media! ▼▼▼   👉Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/icarusmglobal.vfun 👉Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/icarusmglobal 👉Discord : https://discord.gg/2rFkscHh2M 👉Moot: https://moot.us/lounges/366# 👉Official Icarus M Website: https://vfun.valofe.com/game/icarusm_global?idx=19 👉 VFUN: http://vfun.valofe.com/home   #ridersoficarus #mmorpg #icarusm #mobilegame #globallaunch #game #adventureICarus  

Comment 0

Home