Manager Benny LV.20 GameManager
Nov 23, 2020, 02:38 PM 393 read

[FAQ] Can I continuously play My Secret Bistro after switching to another device?

● FAQ

* If have connected Google / Facebook / Game Center(iOS) account to My Secret Bistro: You can log back in to your connected account if you have reinstalled the app or changed to another device. Go go: [Menu] -> [Option] -> Select a platform your MSB data originally connected with.   * If you haven't connected Google / Facebook / Game Center(iOS) account to MSB: You'll lose your in-game account & data if you haven't connected with one of the platforms: Google/Facebook/Game Center(iOS) Make sure to connect your Facebook / Google / Game Center account once you have created a My Secret Bistro user information.   Please Note: Initialized Account CANNOT be recovered.

Comment 4

  • พีชน้อยเองPeachNOI~™ LV.21 Sweaty Dec 25, 2020, 08:23 AM

    hi

  • Feren02 LV.21 Champion Dec 25, 2020, 06:34 PM

    Hiii

  • Feren02 LV.21 Champion Dec 25, 2020, 06:32 PM

    Hi

  • Ohhans LV.19 Champion Dec 25, 2020, 06:33 PM

    Hi

1
Home