Hiwo LV.9 Nomad
Apr 23, 2022, 02:41 AM 171 read

Question about deleting account

- Q&A

Today when I clicked at a faceless account working at my bistro then this notification showed up. I remember that pt is for exchange with my mutual friend but now I can't visit her bistro. She doesn't appear in my mutual friends list as well. So is that because she deleted her account? This is the first time I've seen this notification so idk what it really means 😭

My Secret Bistro:  - Q&A - Question about deleting account image 2

Comment 3

  • gamer214860673 LV.12 Chief Apr 23, 2022, 03:35 AM

    yes ur ryt it means that player has deleted her account maybe by mistake or on purpose

  • Hiwo LV.9 Nomad Apr 23, 2022, 01:58 PM

    I see. I thought i got blocked at first but hopefully it wasn't 😅

  • gamer214860673 LV.12 Chief Apr 23, 2022, 10:16 PM

    nope if u get blocked u will get it as "Not Permitted"

1
Home