[GM] Purin LV.14 GameManager
Feb 4, 2021, 03:59 PM 60 read

[Maintenance] 2021.02.04

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.02.04 image 1

Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________     Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PST: 02/03 23:00 - 02/04 01:00 EST: 02/04 02:00 - 04:00 UTC: 02/04 07:00 - 09:00 CET: 02/04 08:00 - 10:00 MSK: 02/04 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 02/04 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 02/04 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 02/04 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.    

Comment 0

Home