[GM] Purin LV.14 GameManager
Mar 18, 2021, 04:00 PM 82 read

[Maintenance] 2021.03.18

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.03.18 image 1

Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________       Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PST: 03/17 23:00 - 03/18 01:00 EST: 03/18 02:00 - 04:00 UTC: 03/18 07:00 - 09:00 CET: 03/18 08:00 - 10:00 MSK: 03/18 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 03/18 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 03/18 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 03/18 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.    

Comment 0

Home