[GM] Purin LV.14 GameManager
Apr 15, 2021, 04:01 PM 62 read

[Maintenance] 2021.04.15

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.04.15 image 1

Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________   Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PST: 04/14 23:00 - 04/15 01:00 EST: 04/15 02:00 - 04:00 UTC: 04/15 07:00 - 09:00 CET: 04/15 08:00 - 10:00 MSK: 04/15 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 04/15 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 04/15 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 04/15 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.  

Comment 1

1
Home