[GM] Purin LV.15 GameManager
Jun 17, 2021, 04:01 PM 67 read

[Maintenance] 2021. 06. 17

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021. 06. 17  image 1

Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________   Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PDT: 06/17 00:00 - 02:00 EDT: 06/17 03:00 - 05:00 UTC: 06/17 07:00 - 09:00 CEST: 06/17 09:00 - 11:00 MSK: 06/17 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 06/17 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 06/17 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 06/17 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Comment 0

Home