[GM] Purin LV.14 GameManager
Jun 23, 2021, 04:04 PM 45 read

[Complete] Maintenance - 6.23.2021

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Complete] Maintenance - 6.23.2021 image 1

Emergency Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Reward: 200 Blue Gems   We apologize for any inconvenience that may cause.   Thank you.   ________________________________________________________   Greetings, Adventurer!   There will be emergency maintenance to fix the error where enemies' immune to stun increases when a SSS Card, Volcan, gets a chance to attack. This issue will be fixed during the following emergency maintenance.   [Emergency Maintenance] ■ Schedule: UTC: 06/23 07:00 - 08:00 [approx. 60 min.] PDT: 06/23 00:00 - 01:00 EDT: 06/23 03:00 - 04:00 UTC: 06/23 07:00 - 08:00 CEST: 06/23 09:00 - 10:00 MSK: 06/23 10:00 - 11:00 KST: 06/23 16:00 - 17:00 HKT: 06/23 15:00 - 16:00 JST: 06/23 16:00 - 17:00   *The server may be opened before the scheduled time.   We apologize for any inconvenience that may cause. We appreciate your patience and understanding.   Thank you

Comment 0

Home