[GM] Purin LV.15 GameManager
Sep 16, 2021, 04:00 PM 51 read

[Maintenance] 2021.09.16

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.09.16 image 1

  Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________     Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PDT: 09/16 00:00 - 02:00 EDT: 09/16 03:00 - 05:00 UTC: 09/16 07:00 - 09:00 CEST: 09/16 09:00 - 11:00 MSK: 09/16 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 09/16 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 09/16 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 09/16 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding."  

Comment 0

Home