[GM] Seriel LV.2 GameManager
Oct 28, 2021, 10:23 AM 37 read

[Notice] Maintenance - 10.28.2021

Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!   We would like everyone to know that there will be upcoming maintenance soon. Known issues announced on 10/21 will be fixed through maintenance.   Please make sure to link the game to your account (Google Play, Game Center, Facebook, and Line) to keep your data safe and see below for our schedule: PDT: 10/28 00:00 - 01:00 EDT: 10/28 03:00 - 04:00 UTC: 10/28 07:00 - 08:00 CEST: 10/28 09:00 - 10:00 MSK: 10/28 10:00 - 11:00 KST: 10/28 16:00 - 17:00 HKT: 10/28 15:00 - 16:00 JST: 10/28 16:00 - 17:00   Stay tuned for the official maintenance notice to get more details!

Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Notice] Maintenance - 10.28.2021 image 2

Comment 0

Home