gamer576431204 LV.2 Lurker
Jan 10, 2019, 09:42 PM 915 read

Did I get scammed?

FORUM

I just bought the pass, Google says I bought it but games says no? I also restarted game a few times but she error comes up. ID: bqml1d1x9r7e

DESTINY CHILD: FORUM - Did I get scammed? image 2
DESTINY CHILD: FORUM - Did I get scammed? image 3

Comment 15

  • DestinyChild LV.24 GameManager Jan 11, 2019, 05:48 PM

    Hey,

    Sorry to hear you had trouble with your order!
    First, I'm happy to hear that your purchase has now processed successfully. Orders usually deliver right away but can take longer due to various circumstances including network issue and store issue. Unfortunately, it is not in our control.
    So, if this happens again, don’t reorder immediately. Instead, give the purchase some more time to go through. I'm glad you found out the 'sync' button. It works very effectively in this kind of situation. Or turn the game completely off and turn on again can be helped.
    Please remember, if your google account was charged, you'll be able to get your purchased goods.
    But, if the delay persists, please do not hesitate to contact us. We'll be fully supported for you.

    Best,

  • NO NAME verified Jan 10, 2019, 09:48 PM

    Oh no ! I hope game manager would help you

  • gamer576431204 LV.2 Lurker Jan 10, 2019, 09:53 PM

    I hope so, wish I could ping them like discord lol

  • ♔ヅ LV.20 Try Hard Jan 10, 2019, 10:02 PM

    Make a inquiry in game they can't help you from Moot, go to Menu --> Support ----> Inquiries or use the LINE Games CS https://line.games/cs/faq/DCG

  • gamer576431204 LV.2 Lurker Jan 10, 2019, 10:12 PM

    I submitted. Thx :D

  • ♔ヅ LV.20 Try Hard Jan 10, 2019, 10:14 PM

    Always happy to help

  • Rawriam LV.7 Courageous Jan 11, 2019, 08:24 AM

    If you have the uncensored mob this happens
    Same thing happen to me when I used uncensored mob

  • gamer576431204 LV.2 Lurker Jan 11, 2019, 08:35 AM

    What's uncensored mob?

  • Rawriam LV.7 Courageous Jan 11, 2019, 08:35 AM

    It's basically the art from the Korean version

  • Rawriam LV.7 Courageous Jan 11, 2019, 08:35 AM

    The child has less clothes on

  • gamer576431204 LV.2 Lurker Jan 11, 2019, 08:36 AM

    I never touched the app files

  • Rawriam LV.7 Courageous Jan 11, 2019, 08:37 AM

    Then guess you were just unlucky but the support is pretty quick on fixing the stuff so your fine

  • gamer576431204 LV.2 Lurker Jan 11, 2019, 08:38 AM

    Still haven't heard a reply, hope they got it

  • JRyan123 LV.9 Nomad Jan 11, 2019, 02:00 PM

    It is fixed for me now,but I don't know exactly why. I was browsing around the regular shop in game (the one where you buy gold, hearts, etc) just looking at the different stuff for sale. I noticed a button popped up that said "sync purchases" or "sync 'something'", so I clicked that and after awhile I checked back in the devil pass section and was clicking on the stuff, and I was able to get it. I have no idea if the 'sync' button actually helped, or if it was already fixed by ingame support before then, but I just thought I'd share.

  • JRyan123 LV.9 Nomad Jan 11, 2019, 08:47 AM

    I had this same thing happen to me. My google account was charged, I can clearly see it marked as "completed" there, but in game it says it failed. I sent a support ticket thru the game, still haven't heard back from them yet.

1
Home